little bunny

I’m joining up with Ginny on her “yarn along“. I love to knit and love to read – but since I haven’t figured out how to do both at the same time – I also love Audible.

My boss was meeting his newborn preemie nephew this last weekend for the  first time at a Easter family get-together. I found this little bunny pattern and decided to make one. I think it turned out really cute.

So what are you knitting / crocheting / spinning / reading / listening to?

Check out some others at the ~  Yarn Along & WIP Wednesday with tami’s amis

19 thoughts on “little bunny

  1. That is fabulous. I was reading a while ago that making a bunny and a turtle from a simple square, but the folding looked confusing. Thanks for the step by step pictures–awesome!

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...