knitting toys

I’m joining up with Ginny on her “yarn along“. I love to knit and love to read – but since I haven’t figured out how to do both at the same time – I also love Audible. I’ve been listening to a few Tom Clancy books.

In and around finishing the “Idaho” shawl, I’ve been knitting some toys to share with some little kids at a local Waldorf  School.

(juggling ball set, bunnies, snakes, cats and a little turtle)

Have a great week ~ So what are you knitting / crocheting / spinning / reading / listening to?

Check out some others at the ~  Yarn Along & WIP Wednesday with tami’s amis

2 thoughts on “knitting toys

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

