zenaura blocked

I finally finished this one up last week and got it blocked out this week. It had been in time out for a few months, because I had gotten side-tracked by a few other projects. It didn’t take long to finish it up, once I got started on it again.

Pattern ~ Zenaura by Åsa Tricosa

Yarn ~ Breathless by Shalimar ~ merino, cashmere, silk

Modifications ~ I did the stockinette sections a little wider than listed

I’m really happy with how it turned out and I love this yarn, the shading and the softness.

sharing with In the Studio-Sneek Peek FridayCreative FridayFiber Arts FridayF O FridayShow Your Stuff

12 thoughts on “zenaura blocked

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

