counting thanks 962 ~ 981

A list of thankfuls – one by one, my goal is to list 1000, being open to seeing the many blessings and gifts from my Father above ~

~ beautiful summer days and comfortable evenings, due to the delta breeze

~ family and weddings and flowers

~ enough time and energy

~ my sister watching my puppy over this last busy weekend

~ someone else washing and drying my hair

~ a glimpse of the reason why I’ve been dealing with a situation for over two years

~ confidence that God has a plan for my life, I just need to trust

~ my neighbor mowed my lawn 🙂

~ pulling my spindle out, fun time with fiber

~ beautiful Father’s day service at church

~ contentment that comes from counting thanks

~ anticipation of a trip to the ocean this coming weekend 🙂

~ nephew hugs and excitement over upcoming pland

~ squash from my Dad’s garden

~ now there’s time to breath

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

