scavenger hunt sunday ~ 6/3

Here are my scavenger hunt finds ~

SHINE ~ the moon was big and shining tonight

FAST ~ it’s hard to get a good picture of my puppy, he moves faster than my camera

LEFT ~ this is what was left after I re-covered a footstool

PEACE ~ this picture is from a couple months ago,  but it is what I immediately thought of when I say the  prompt “peace”. A quiet, peaceful sunset at the river…

 PLAIN ~ a plain weave, but so beautiful in it’s plain-ness

It was fun looking through this last week’s pictures to find ones that fit the scavenger items ~ come on over to Ashley’s blog and check out some others

9 thoughts on “scavenger hunt sunday ~ 6/3

  1. Haha…lovin’ your “fast”. And I can soooo relate, I rarely get a good photo of either of my two pooches. They never sit still 🙂

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

