counting thanks 926 ~ 942

A list of thankfuls – one by one, my goal is to list 1000, being open to seeing the many blessings and gifts from my Father above ~

~ new brakes on my car and that I only have 9.5 payments until it’s paid off

~ for family night, birthdays, good food, 5 Crowns

~ lilacs, especially the couple stems in a vase in my house

~ for the opportunity to learn new skills

~ that gas prices are dropping a little bit

~ the time for a drive in the country

~ for time spent with my sister and her family

~ for nephews excited to see me, running to give me a hug

~ that I’m finally feeling better after 2-3 months

~ fun times spinning and knitting

~ knitting little pockets for lori

~ for a week of rain and then a week of sun

~ for the power of prayer

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

