pay it forward ~ handmade

google images

I found this via Nome’s Brag-a-long and it looks like fun…

Would you like to play along?

Here are the rules:

1.  I will send a surprise gift to the first three commenters on this post. The gift will be handmade by me.  It will be sent sometime in the next 365 days. It will be a surprise.  We all love getting surprises in the mail, right?

2. To sign up and receive a gift, you must play along, too. Pay it Forward on your blog, by promising to make a surprise for the first three people who comment on the post.

3. You must have a blog. (That is updated, as I will blog stalk you to find the right gifty for you)

4. After commenting here, you must repost this or something similar to your blog in 48 hours.  If not, I will chose the next person who comments…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Would you like to play?  It seems like an awful lot of fun! I know I would enjoy getting 3 surprises in the mail over the next year…
Once I have the first three comments, I will notify you via email for an address, so please have a way for me to reach you…

Let’s Pay It Forward with a Handmade!!!!

2 thoughts on “pay it forward ~ handmade

  1. I would love to take part in this. I love the principle of Pay it Forward and to do it with handmade goodies is delightful. I will post about it tomorrow 😀

    Thanks I look forward to the fun!
    x

  2. Pingback: Pay it Forward « A Robin Hood's Musing

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

