another look around my yard

The wisteria plants on my front fence ~ it sure looks a lot different now than in March ~ I’m thankful for the “privacy” that is affords for my yard.

First blooms from the geranium beside the walkway to my shed…

Some kind of succulent, I love the fuzziness.

My little lilac bush that I’ve had for over 15 years.

One of two red rose bushes on my back fence line ~ I like how this photo catches the glow on this rose.

Love this ornamental strawberry plant that hangs out with a little Christmas cactus, the 5 little leaves that surround the blossom are sweet.

The many different shapes and textures of succulents are one reason I find them so interesting. I love the peachy/pink tones of these florets.

another succulent

This is from a small rose bush beside my front walk, it has something wrong with it, there’s a dusty coat over most of the buds.

And last but not least ~  a sunset…

Sharing with This or That Thursday, Leap into Spring Challenge~blossoms/trees, Friday Photo, Give Me Your Best Shot, fabulous friday

3 thoughts on “another look around my yard

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

