scavenger hunt sunday 4/15

Here are my scavenger hunt finds ~

SIMPLE ~ these brooms reflect on and remind me of simpler times

BUBBLES ~ many bubbles in the white water of this stream

GRAIN ~ I don’t know if this is actual grain, but it has seed heads like grain

TRANSPORTATION ~ on my drive Saturday, I saw this helicopter coming down and landing. I had to pull over and take a picture.

STITCH ~ this shawl is composed of many, many stitches!! (this one’s from my archives)

It was fun looking through this last week’s pictures to find ones that fit the scavenger items ~ come on over to Ashley’s blog and check out some others

5 thoughts on “scavenger hunt sunday 4/15

    • Jackson to 49 to Sutter’s Creek – it was beautiful, I had originally planned to go to Daffodil Hill, but I called and it was closed due to all the rain, the paths were too wet.

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

