scavenger hunt sunday 3/25

Here are my scavenger hunt finds ~

WHIMSY ~ this turtle came home with me from my grandmothers, part of my “inheritance”

CREATE ~ one way I love to create – yarn from fiber

DUST ~ yes the corners get dusty, I should wipe them down more often

SPROUT ~ the cyclamen are sprouting, and so are some weird little fungi

DROP ~ it rained last night, drops left on my windshield and in the grass

It was fun looking through this last week’s pictures to find ones that fit the scavenger items ~ come on over to Ashley’s blog and check out some others

4 thoughts on “scavenger hunt sunday 3/25

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

