scavenger hunt sunday 3/18

Here are my scavenger hunt finds ~

VINTAGE ~ my Grandma turned 99 this last January, so wonderfully vintage

 

WORD or QUOTE ~ a favorite of mine

 

NATURE’S OWN ~ one lonely but lovely blossom on my Christmas Cactus

PEOPLE ~ this one’s from archives, but thought of it when saw the prompt

 

PHOTOGRAPHER’S CHOICE ~ this one isn’t perfect, but it talked to me, it was misty rainy when I took it, and I love how the plants had the same colors in them as the building

It was fun looking through this last week’s pictures to find ones that fit the scavenger items ~ come on over to Ashley’s blog and check out some others

4 thoughts on “scavenger hunt sunday 3/18

  1. I recognized Quebec City on your people’s prompt – love Quebec City! And happy belated birthday to your beautiful grandma!

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

