counting thanks 887 ~ 902

A list of thankfuls – one by one, my goal is to list 1000, being open to seeing the many blessings and gifts from my Father above ~

~ mandarins & dark chocolate, they taste yummy together

~ little kids enjoyment of “flubber

~ for gathering eggs and feeding dogs

~ for hugs and smiles

~ and that Jesus is all we need

~ for a new song heard – “He Already Sees” the rainbow, when we see only clouds

~ for remembering where I came from, and for my mother remembering also

~ for mizithra & clam sauce from Old Spaghetti Factory

~ Anne of Green Gables

~ a fun time with Emily

~ for a knitted gift completed, now I just need to block it

~ and it’s time to spring forward, I love daylight in the evenings

~ for God’s blessed assurance that he is with me always

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

