counting thanks 872 ~ 886

A list of thankfuls – one by one, my goal is to list 1000, being open to seeing the many blessings and gifts from my Father above ~

~ the wind and rain

~ an electric heater, when the propane runs out

~ sunshine & blue skies

~ home-made soup

~ Girl Scout cookies

~ a walk by the river

~ a freshly groomed puppy

~ a wonderful day of wandering and picture taking

~ being able to help a friend

~ for technology

~ that every need is supplied, and even a few wants 🙂

~ farmer’s market, fresh vege’s and fruit

~ for a car that gets me where I need to go

~ for all the little birds that have been eating at my feeders, so fun to watch and hear

~ for daily grace & strength to walk the path He leads me on

One thought on “counting thanks 872 ~ 886

  1. Your list leaves me hungry for spring to really arrive here! So glad you shared! And the pictures of the stores and the walking bridge remind me of a sweet little town I visited last time I was visiting my in-laws, such good memories.

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

