counting thanks 807 ~ 819

A list of thankfuls – one by one, my goal is to list 1000, being open to seeing the many blessings and gifts from my Father above ~

This week a lot of what I was thankful for has to do with comforting a sick body…

~ my bed

~ kleenex & handkerchiefs

~ blankets

~ cough drops

~ a job that isn’t very hard and I’m by myself most of the time

~ cold water, feels good on sore throat

~ puppy love

~ seeing my kids

~  another week without fast food

~  the rain we are getting, even though it’s not much

~  new glasses, I finally am trying a different style

~ pulling out an old favorite book, Jonathon Livingston Seagull by Richard Bach

~ I think I’m getting better…

One thought on “counting thanks 807 ~ 819

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

