wedding flower beginnings

A friend recently asked me if I would do her wedding flowers.

She is getting married in June, and wanted to get started on the process.

Of course, I said “yes”.

She sent me this picture ~ and said “I really like this idea”.

We met ~ and did this

And then explored Flora Fresh & Floral Supply ~ my two local wholesalers

we wandered the aisles (remember to dress warmly)

With much ~ look at this, what do you think of these & oh, I really like those

we walked away with some ideas that look kinda like this

It will be interesting to see where it goes from here ~

joining up at Mosaic Mondays

5 thoughts on “wedding flower beginnings

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

