yarn along – jan 4

Things have been very quiet on my blog for a while – but I’ve been seeing a few “yarn along” posts out there and thought I’d join in, so…

I’m joining up with Ginny today on her “yarn along“. I love to knit and love to read – but since I haven’t figured out how to do both at the same time – also love Audible.

I am working on Rhytidome by ThatLoganChick Designs, using Schaefer Yarn – Anne,  Calamity Jane colorway

I’m listening to Born in Fire by Nora Roberts, I enjoy this trilogy.

3 thoughts on “yarn along – jan 4

  1. Hi there! I just wanted to let you know that I’ve included a link to this post on my blog (http:twyste.com). I am also doing the yarn along and the link to yours will be on my post that comes out this Wednesday. I hope that’s okay. Good luck with your knitting!

  2. Pingback: I fell off the wagon… « Twyste

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

