1000 thanks ~ 634-662

A list of thankfuls – one by one, my goal is to list 1000, being open to seeing the many blessings and gifts from my Father above.

June 14, 2011 – July 11, 2011

634 ~ family & friend who helped me move –

635 ~ a fenced yard for Buddy

636 ~ bushes and trees that help my yard area feel private

637 ~ getting to visit the ocean

638 ~ sharing a home with sister & friends

639 ~ the laughter of children

640 ~ watching a boy child learn to navigate stairs

641 ~ walking on the beach and letting the waves bury my feet

642 ~ finding new to me knitting stores & exploring their treasures

643 ~ laughter with friends

644 ~ delta breeze has finally kicked in – cooler days & nights

645 ~ larger shed at my new home

646 ~ internet problems finally resolved

647 ~ eucalyptus groves & misty rain

648 ~ puppy so glad to see me when I returned

649 ~ visiting Monterey Bay aquarium – jelly fish & sea horses my favorites

650 ~ beautiful flowers to enjoy

651 ~ Mary Poppins – fun times with friends

652 ~ a puppy all clean & with a fresh hair cut

653 ~ a day of rest after the busyness of the week

654 ~ God’s grace gives the ability to live without sin every day

655 ~ Joseph forgiveness

656 ~ The Lord is my shepherd & I shall dwell in the house of the Lord for a very long time

657 ~ sharing s’mores at yummy BBQ restaurant in Aptos

658 ~ little braids

659 ~ cold clean water to drink

660 ~ chicken & vege’s skewers bbq with pasta

661 ~ friend & sister willing to watch my puppy while I was at the ocean

662 ~ a plan for my father’s cancer treatment & the expectation that he will be around many more years with God’s help

One thought on “1000 thanks ~ 634-662

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

