just today 3/3/11

I am thinking…

  • of my nephew C. – he is such a wonderful, imaginative 4.5 year old

I am thankful for…

  • the beautiful day, I had the door open, enjoying the fresh air

Outside my window…

  • I see a slight breeze in the evergreen trees lining the parking lot

I am praying for…

  • my sister who had her tonsils removed this morning

I am wearing…

  • a batik skirt and blue shirt

I am creating…

  • fingerless gloves for a friend

One of my favorite things…

  • my puppy, Buddy

I am going…

  • home soon and then to church tonight – looking forward to it

I am reading…

I am hoping…

  • to see my kids soon

I am hearing…

  • jazz music on iTunes radio station

A picture I am sharing…

  • a favorite picture of my Grandpa & Grandma #1, from one of the last family outings my Grandpa was able to attend

One thought on “just today 3/3/11

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

