succulents

I really like succulent plants – they are very interesting, they have lots of texture and intriguing shapes. When I was over at the coast a couple weeks ago, I found this flower bed outside a restaurant I stopped at in Half Moon Bay. I didn’t have my camera with me, but I had to take pictures. So I walked around in the misty rain, taking pictures with the camera on my phone. Then I used Picasa to turn them into a collage. I really like how it turned out.

One thought on “succulents

  1. Very pretty. I love the succulents on the coast. We brought one home and potted it last time we went and it has done well. Your posts about being on the ocean are calling me out there too.

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

