Hope in God

Our hope in God pulls us into the future. Hope allows us to affirm the reality of the abundant life that is ours in Christ. Hope allows us to stand with those in pain and to hold them until they are able to feel the love of God for themselves again. Hope allows us to work to bring God’s reign upon the earth even when we see no results. Our hope begins and ends in God, the source of all hope. ~ Mary Lou Redding

Psa 28:6-8  Blessed be the LORD, because he hath heard the voice of my supplications. (7) The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him. (8) The LORD is their strength, and he is the saving strength of his anointed.

thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts...

